• President Jeff Brown
  • Secretary Brandon Wiedemann
  • Treasurer Scott Caldwell
  • Board Member Jeremy Asselbergs
  • Board Member Kendell Smith
  • Board Member Jeff Walsh
  • Board Member Brian Johnson
  • Board Member Jen Yantha
  • Board Member Sean Large

We would like to welcome Jen Yantha to the Board of Directors.

We would like to thank our outgoing Board Member Paul Morris for all his hard work and input. His insight has helped mold the PPBF into what it is today.